Skip to main content

iPad Apps

Free iPad Apps

 

General Education

American Sign Language http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/asl-american-sign-language/id385799946?mt=8

BrainPOP (Grade 3rd - 5th) - http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/brainpop-featured-movie/id364894352?mt=8

Counting Coins (Grade 3rd - 6th) - http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/counting-coins/id374981504?mt=8

See.Touch.Learn.- (Grade 1st - 2nd)  http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/see.touch.learn./id406826506?mt=8

Evernote (All Grades) - http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/evernote/id281796108?mt=8

Nations (Grade 3rd +) - http://itunes.apple.com/om/app/nations/id386514813?mt=8

Opposites 1 http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/opposites-1/id429142102?mt=8

Rock Cycle iOS5 (Grade 3rd +) - http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/rock-cycle-interactive-story/id471106554?mt=8

SketchBook Express (All Grades) - http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/sketchbook-express/id404243625?mt=12

Student Clicker - http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/student-clicker-socrative/id477618130?mt=8

Teacher Clicker - http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/teacher-clicker-socrative/id477620120?mt=8

Typing Mania Lite – learn how to type small words

 

 

English

ASL - http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/asl-american-sign-language/id385799946?mt=8

Bob Books Reading Magic - http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/bob-books-reading-magic-lite/id408873050?mt=8

Read Me Stories – Children’s Books - http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/read-me-stories-childrens/id362042422?mt=8

Reading Monster 1 (Grade K – 5th) - http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/reading-monster-town-1/id463249368?mt=8

Grammar Jammers Primary (Grade K - 5th) - http://itunes.apple.com/om/app/grammar-jammers-primary-edition/id386384446?mt=8

Grammar: Parts Of The Speech (Grade 3rd - 6th) - http://itunes.apple.com/app/grammar-express-parts-speech/id368018817?mt=8

Grammar Express : Tenses Lite (Grade 3rd - 6th) - http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/grammar-express-parts-speech/id368018817?mt=8

Spell The States (Grade 4th +) - http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/spell-states-usa-word-spelling/id451398120?mt=8

Spelling Wizard (Grade K - 1st) - http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/spelling-wizard-free/id411253072?mt=8

Story Wheel (Grade 2nd +) - http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/story-wheel/id437068725?mt=8

Vocabulary Builder 1 (Grade 1st – 3rd) - http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/vocabulary-builder-1/id463711546?mt=8

 

 

Math

Motion Math Zoom (Grade 1st - 4th) - http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/motion-math-zoom/id451793073?mt=8

Math Drills Lite (Grade 2nd - 5th) - http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/math-drills-lite/id302881372?mt=8

Math Puppy (Grade 1st - 8th) - http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/math-puppy-bingo-challenge/id450482382?mt=8

Pizza Fractions (Grade 2nd - 5th) - http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/pizza-fractions-beginning/id374084320?mt=8

Oh No! Fractions (Grade 2nd - 5th) - http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/oh-no!-fractions/id463343995?mt=8

Rocket Math Free (Grade 2nd - 5th) - http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/rocket-math-free/id408770902?mt=8

Multiplication Genius Lite (Grade 2nd - 6th) - http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/multiplication-genius-lite/id335947469?mt=8

Hungry Fish (Grade 2nd - 5th) - http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/motion-math-hungry-fish/id483049169?mt=8

NumLet (Grade 3rd – 5th) - http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/numlet/id413898927?mt=8

eTutor (Grade 3rd - 5th) - http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/etutor/id398293503?mt=8

 

 

Special

Autism Grammar Lite - http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/autism-pdd-grammar-lite/id504292187?mt=8

Autism Concepts Lite - http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/autism-and-pdd-concepts-lite/id516937869?mt=8

Buddy Bear - http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/autism-pdd-reasoning-problem/id476345471?mt=8

FindMe - http://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/findme-autism/id491925436?mt=8

Injini: Child Development – http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/injini-child-development-game/id462683555?mt=8

Let’s Name Things - http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/lets-name-things-fun-deck/id454450994?mt=8

Phonics Genius - http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/phonics-genius/id461659980?l=es&mt=8

Vocabulary Flash Cards - http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/pcs-vocabulary-flash-cards/id446210471?mt=8

MeeGenius Kids Books - http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/meegenius!-kids-books/id364734296?mt=8

Animal Fun http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/animal-fun/id314278061?mt=8

Learning Soundshttp://itunes.apple.com/us/app/learning-sounds/id361497743?mt=8

Sign Language - Intro (All Ages) - http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/sign-language-introduction/id441514513?mt=8

Sign Language! (All Ages) - http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/sign-language!/id321202730?mt=8

Fun English (Ages 3 - 10) - http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/fun-english-language-learning/id428920239?mt=8

 

Others Apps

Apps Gone Free - http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/appsgonefree/id470693788?mt=8

AppsFree HDhttp://itunes.apple.com/us/app/app-free-hd/id464745434?mt=8

Science 360 - latest science images and videos

Comic Touch Lite (iOS 5.0) (3rd and up) - http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/comic-touch-lite/id306608970?mt=8

Era Of Dino mesozoic era of dinosaurs

Ebook Reader electronic books

Virtuoso piano Free 2 HD

Google Earth - map your way around with this earthly imagery

Wi-Fi Finder -  find free wi-fi signals near you

123D Sculpt  - learn how to sculpt shapes

Science Facts – learn about geography, inventions, astronomy, etc

Health Facts -  facts about diet, exercise, nutrition, etc

 

Locate your iPad

Please be sure to sign in (using your iPad) with your iTunes account and make sure your 'Find My iPad' button is set 'ON'